Today I went to a financial planner…

My plan is sorta like this. And by sorta I mean nothing.

My plan is sorta like this. And by sorta I mean nothing.

 

And it wasn’t Jay, a buddy of mine, giving me unsolicited advice of why I’m an economic wreck. I went to the bank to open up a new account and realized that they will work with me for free to maximize saving and do a whole bunch of cool shit I didn’t even know about! I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile, but my just wasn’t in a situation where I could save any serious chedda.

 

Yes and she’s hot. I feel like it’d never work out for us because she knows how little I make and will realize I’m worth more dead than alive (thanks life insurance). I don’t need any of that black widow stuff going down. It’s 2009 and I’m feeling fine. Oh well, at least I’ll enjoy seeing her from time to time.

Tags: , ,

Leave a comment